My Account:  Sign In | Sign Up


Alexandria     Nancy West

       Email:    nhggwest(at)

Arlington    Karen McElfish  

       Email: James.McElfish(at) 

Charlottesville      Frances Garwood

       Email: fgarwood2012(at)

Danville    Annita Nelson

      Email: Annitanelson47(at)

Eastern Shore       Barbara Justis

      Email: vptaeditor(at)

Elizabeth River      Carolyn Patterson                               

       Email:   carolynumw(at)

Farmville       Betsy Hanmer 

      Email: bhanmer(at)

Fredericksburg      Debbie Dietrich

     Email: debbie_dietrich(at)

Harrisonburg     Phyllis Foltz   

      Email:  PhylFoltz(at) 

James River    Sally McGrath               

     Email: smcgrathgrammie1(at)

Lynchburg     Karen Bragg 

       Email: vette92lt1(at)  

Richmond     Brenda NeSmith  

      Email: brendanesmith1(at)

Roanoke     Lou Talbutt     

      Email: lpt.3(at)

Staunton       Betty Hairfield  
                E-mail:  bhairfie(at)

Winchester       Linda Borror

      Email: linda.borror1(at)

York River  Nancy S. Yarborough

       Email:   Nancyjane0405(at) 




Follow each link to a district webpage of news and information about the district.


District Leadership

Click on a photo to enlarge it.